Start with the latest dated revenue
The reported-period revenue series records CAD 81.17m for the period ended June 30, 2026.
| Symbol | Name | Exchange | Last | Change | Volume | Watch |
|---|
CIN RESEARCH · DATED EVIDENCE
Dated financial evidenceThe reported-period revenue series records CAD 81.17m for the period ended June 30, 2026.
The check time records a research refresh. Each financial figure and price keeps its own reporting date.
The reported-period revenue series records CAD 81.17m for the period ended June 30, 2026.
The matching reported-period net loss is CAD 14.58m. This is the reported result for 2026-06-30, not a future earnings estimate.
Cash was CAD 336.63m at 2026-06-30. A matching, unit-consistent operating cash-flow period was not available, so no runway estimate is presented.
The available record includes 4 primary disclosures. The latest is 2026-06-15. This is the available feed record, not a claim of complete filing coverage.
| Measure | Reported value & unit | Period & interval | Evidence basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CAD 81.17mUnit: CAD | Reporting interval not specified | Primary report recordReported 2026-08-07 |
| Cost of revenue | CAD 58.93mUnit: CAD | Reporting interval not specified | Primary report recordReported 2026-08-07 |
| Gross profit | CAD 22.24mUnit: CAD | Reporting interval not specified | Primary report recordReported 2026-08-07 |
| Operating income | CAD -22.11mUnit: CAD | Reporting interval not specified | Primary report recordReported 2026-08-07 |
| Net income | CAD -14.58mUnit: CAD | Reporting interval not specified | Primary report recordReported 2026-08-07 |
| Cash balance | CAD 336.63mUnit: CAD | Balance at period end | Primary report recordReported 2026-08-07 |
| Total assets | CAD 1.1bnUnit: CAD | Balance at period end | Primary report recordReported 2026-08-07 |
| Total liabilities | CAD 415.29mUnit: CAD | Balance at period end | Primary report recordReported 2026-08-07 |
| Shareholders’ equity | CAD 697.59mUnit: CAD | Balance at period end | Primary report recordReported 2026-06-15 |
A balance at period end is not income over a period. “Quarterly series” follows the available classification; the source disclosure establishes the actual reporting interval.
Independent evidence summary. No broker consensus, price target or investment rating is manufactured. Research standards →
CONTINUE YOUR RESEARCH